GOCELO partnerfinder

The logistics experts for the final mile in your area are just one click away: 
Simply enter your address in the search box and we will immediately display your local and regional transport specialists.

GOCELO has sites in Norway, Luxembourg, the Netherlands and Germany and meets logistics requirements in other European countries with established cooperation partners. Your local GOCELO partner is ideally equipped to meet your individual requirements and realise them around the world, because GOCELO is part of a global network.


Partner Overview

GOCELO Berlin

Saatwinkler Damm 57
13627 Berlin
Germany
berlin1@gocelo.com
+49 (0) 30 . 34990090

GOCELO Berlin

Wilhelm-Kabus-Straße 70
10829 Berlin
Germany
berlin2@gocelo.com
+49 (0) 30 . 78795915

GOCELO Dortmund

Niekamp 34
59399 Olfen
Germany
dortmund@gocelo.com
+49 (0) 2595 . 969415

GOCELO Düsseldorf

Nürnberger Straße 24
40599 Düsseldorf
Germany
duesseldorf@gocelo.com
+49 (0) 211 . 9980714

GOCELO Düsseldorf

Zum Gut Heiligendonk 16-20
40472 Düsseldorf
Germany
duesseldorf2@gocelo.com
+49 (0) 211 . 73755813

GOCELO Hamburg

Pinkertweg 55
22113 Hamburg
Germany
hamburg@gocelo.com
+49 (0) 40 . 6894560

GOCELO München

Parsdorfer Weg 10
85551 Munich
Germany
muenchen@gocelo.com
+49 (0) 89  . 18938633

GOCELO Nijmegen

Bijsterhuizen 11-31
6546 AR Nijmegen
Netherlands
nijmegen@gocelo.com
+31 (0) 24 . 3775322

GOCELO Oslo

Håndverksveien 11
1405 Langhus
Norway
oslo@gocelo.com
+47 (0) 23 . 011450

GOCELO Osnabrück

Zum Attersee 9
49076 Osnabrück
Germany
osnabrueck@gocelo.com
+49 (0) 541 . 12168123

GOCELO Paderborn

Halberstädter Straße 77
33106 Paderborn
Germany
paderborn@gocelo.com
+49 (0) 5251 . 8750010

GOCELO Luxemburg

138a Route d'Arlon
8008 Luxemburg
Luxembourg
luxemburg@gocelo.com
+352 31963424

GOCELO Wien

Lindenweg 28
2351 Vienna
Austria
wien@gocelo.com
+43 (0) 2236 . 633550

GOCELO Paris

Eco River Parc - 30 rue des Peupliers
92000 Nanterre
France
paris@gocelo.com
+33 . 156471710

GOCELO Büron

Bettenweg 12
6233 Bueron (Switzerland)
Switzerland
bueron@gocelo.com
+41 (0) 41 . 9355200

GOCELO
Headquarters Europe

Wilhelm-Leuschner-Straße 41
60329 Frankfurt
Germany
info@gocelo.com
+49 (0) 69 . 244504950