GOCELO partnerfinder

The logistics experts for the final mile in your area are just one click away: 
Simply enter your address in the search box and we will immediately display your local and regional transport specialists.

GOCELO has sites in Norway, Luxembourg, the Netherlands and Germany and meets logistics requirements in other European countries with established cooperation partners. Your local GOCELO partner is ideally equipped to meet your individual requirements and realise them around the world, because GOCELO is part of a global network.


Partner Overview

GOCELO Berlin

Saatwinkler Damm 57
13627 Berlin
Germany
berlin1@gocelo.com
+49 (0) 30 . 34990090

GOCELO Berlin

Wilhelm-Kabus-Straße 70
10829 Berlin
Germany
berlin2@gocelo.com
+49 (0) 30 . 78795915

GOCELO Bremen

Zum Panrepel 37
28307 Bremen
Germany
bremen@gocelo.com
+49 (0) 421 . 48940

GOCELO Dortmund 1

Niekamp 34
59399 Olfen
Germany
dortmund@gocelo.com
+49 (0) 2595 . 969415

GOCELO Duisburg

Rheindeichstraße 155
47199 Duisburg
Germany
duisburg@gocelo.com
+49 (0) 211 . 73755813

GOCELO Dortmund 2

Beratgerstraße 19
44149 Dortmund
Germany
dortmund2@gocelo.com
+49 (0) 231 . 91722720 

GOCELO Roggwil

Lagerhausstrasse 12
4914 Roggwil BE
Switzerland
roggwil@gocelo.com
+41 (0) 41 . 9355200

GOCELO Hamburg

Pinkertweg 55
22113 Hamburg
Germany
hamburg@gocelo.com
+49 (0) 40 . 6894560

GOCELO Nijmegen

Bijsterhuizen 11-31
6546 AR Nijmegen
Netherlands
nijmegen@gocelo.com
+31 (0) 24 . 3775322

GOCELO Oslo

Håndverksveien 11
1405 Langhus
Norway
oslo@gocelo.com
+47 (0) 23 . 011450

GOCELO Osnabrück

Zum Attersee 9
49076 Osnabrück
Germany
osnabrueck@gocelo.com
+49 (0) 541 . 12168123

GOCELO Luxemburg

138a Route d'Arlon
8008 Luxemburg
Luxembourg
luxemburg@gocelo.com
+352 31963424

GOCELO Wien

Lindenweg 28
2351 Vienna
Austria
wien@gocelo.com
+43 (0) 2236 . 633550

GOCELO Paris

Eco River Parc - 30 rue des Peupliers
92000 Nanterre
France
paris@gocelo.com
+33 . 156471710

GOCELO Roggwil

Lagerhausstrasse 12
4914 Roggwil BE
Switzerland
roggwil@gocelo.com
+41 (0) 41 . 9355200

GOCELO München

Eschenallee 6
85445 Schwaig
Germany
muenchen@gocelo.com
+49 (0) 8122 999 79-21

GOCELO Stuttgart

Elly-Beinhorn-Str. 3
73760 Ostfildern
Germany
stuttgart@gocelo.com
+49 (0) 7158 9568862

GOCELO
Headquarters Europe

Wilhelm-Leuschner-Straße 41
60329 Frankfurt
Germany
info@gocelo.com
+49 (0) 69 . 244504950